Counselling Procedures at St.Benedict's College

14 November 2017

Our Pastoral Team is comprised of Mr. McKendry (Designated Child Protection Teacher), Mrs Coulter (Deputy Child Protection Teacher), Heads of Year and Form Teachers.  This is supported by Learning Support Staff, Mrs Todd (Family Works) and an In-School Counsellor.

Our principle aim is to ensure the emotional development and mental well-being of all the young people who attend our school.